Staff

Staff

Jeff Gunn, Senior Pastor
jeff@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 7

Dan Solofra, Discipleship Pastor
dan@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 6

Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach and Youth Ministry
phil@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 3

Steven Millerman, Director of Worship Arts
steven@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 4

Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry
andrea@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 2

Noelle Gallivan, Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
noelle@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 5

Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant
jessica@crosswalkphoenix.com
602-304-0072, ext. 1

Claire Knightly, Bookkeeper
claire.knightly@crosswalkphoenix.com